The Journal of My Dreams

A few weeks ago I was thinking a lot about my personal journal, and found an article that helped inspire me to write more frequently (posted HERE). For years I have dreamed about an online service for journal keeping. I am a big fan of being able to access certain things from any computer in the world. (I guess you can call me a woman of cyber-convenience.)

Well, my journaling dreams have come true! LDSJournal.com is my new favorite thing out on the Internet. The program is still in beta mode, but is a wonderful as just as it is.  You can write as many entries as you want, delete entries, select your mood, add footnotes, add afterthoughts, print your entries and add personal information about marriage, family, education, accomplishments and more. LDSJournal also has a mobile access and reminder notifications.

LDSJournal.commay not be the journaling solution for everyone, but it certainly is for me.

How do you keep a journal?

2 Responses

  1. Hi! I was surfing and found your blog post… nice! I love your blog. 🙂 Cheers! Sandra. R.

  2. Sign: umsun Hello!!! rcuwwymhyw and 6700ssgfhphzye and 2993Thanks. We look forward to hearing from you again and for your opinions on the world of work.

Leave a Reply

